Back to All Events

Book Party! The Door at the End of the World/Caroline Carlson

Caroline Carlson.jpg

Caroline Carlson has a new book! The Pittsburgh writer’s newest is The Door at the End of the World, an otherworldly middle grade story perfect for fans of A Wrinkle in Time and Stranger Things. Caroline’s previous novels include the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates series and the Agatha Award nominee The World’s Greatest Detective.